Closed

[COMPLETED MAINTENANCE] June 23rd, @ 7:00pm PDT

RazielWarmonicRazielWarmonic
Hyper Universe Rep: 2,300
Posts: 166
Member
edited July 5, 2017 in Archives
Hello Hypers,

You might have noticed Elendis is unavailable to play at the moment. She was having some issues on her way to the battlefield today due to it being so early in the morning and her AI counterpart was picking items that were incompatible, causing the Universe to crash.

This will be a no downtime maintenance with minimal service interruption.

TIMES:
  • London (BST): 03:00 - 04:00
  • Los Angeles (PDT): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Sydney (AEST): 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM, June 24th

What:
  • Elendis' crashing issues related to her AI item choice will be resolved and she will be re-enabled.

Thank you for your patience!
VentrlioMan

Comments

  • FallenenderfoxFallenenderfox
    Hyper Universe Rep: 220
    Post: 1
    Member
    How do you download the game i have been trying.
    BzoneVentrlioMan
  • RazielWarmonicRazielWarmonic
    Hyper Universe Rep: 2,300
    Posts: 166
    Member
    UPDATE: Maintenance has concluded and Elendis has returned to the battlefield. GL HF, Hypers!
    FallenenderfoxVentrlioMan
This discussion has been closed.