Community Livestream 10/06/2017

PredictablePredictable
Hyper Universe Rep: 130
Posts: 11
Member
edited October 11 in Archives
Who: Predictable and special guest Disrespect!

What: Join us for our (Wednesday/Friday) Community Livestream! Talk about Hyper Universe and play with the Nexon team! We will be giving away two Founder's Pack keys and a recolor skin or emotion of your choice!

When: Friday, Oct. 6th, 2017, at 4PM PDT/ 7PM EDT/ 12AM UTC

Where: Watch the livestream from PlayHyper at http://go.twitch.tv/playhyper
Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live and to qualify for giveaways!
Sháng

Comments

  • ShángSháng
    Hyper Universe Rep: 585
    Posts: 61
    Member
    edited October 6
    Oh boy.
    Time to warm up my hands.

    Shang
    RealCinnamon