[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - Feb. 8, 2018

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 125
Posts: 16
Member, Administrator
edited February 15 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance for a game update on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 1:00PM BRST / 15:00 GMT).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00AM PST (1:00PM EST / 4:00PM BRST / 18:00 GMT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:
  • Los Angeles (PST): 7:00AM - 10:00AM
  • New York (EST): 10:00AM - 1:00PM
  • Sao Paulo (BRST) 1:00PM - 4:00PM
  • London (GMT) 15:00 - 18:00

What:
The following will be unavailable:
  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers

The following will be added:
  • A new Hyper, Captain Red, will be introduced.
  • Ranked Mode Preseason
  • New Missions
  • Patch Notes coming soon

Patch version: 4.1.00005

- Hyper Universe Team
Senakhtenre

Comments

  • LumosNXALumosNXA
    Hyper Universe Rep: 125
    Posts: 16
    Member, Administrator
    We're back up from maintenance and Patch 4.1 is live!