[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance Apr. 5

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 370
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
edited April 6 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing an unscheduled maintenance for a game fix on Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 10:00PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT April 6 / 2:00AM BRT April 6 / 06:00 BST April 6).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:00AM PDT April 6 (3:00AM EDT April 6 / 4:00AM BRT April 6 / 08:00 BST April 6).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:
  • Los Angeles (PDT): 10:00PM - 12:00AM (April 6)
  • New York (EDT): 1:00AM (April 6) - 3:00AM (April 6)
  • Sao Paulo (BRT) 2:00AM (April 6) - 4:00AM (April 6)
  • London (BST) 06:00 (April 6) - 08:00 (April 6)
What:

The following will be unavailable:
  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers
Purpose of Maintenance:
  • To resolve an issue where Lyn's Premium Pack was no longer available in the shop.
-Hyper Universe Team