Apr. 12 Premium Shop Update

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 370
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
edited April 10 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

Get ready to thrash your enemies in style with Asura’s Premium Bundle. This limited-time package comes with Asura, his skins, emotes and equipment all bundled together. It’ll only be here for a little while though, so get it before it’s gone!

When:
  • Pacific: April 12 after maintenance - May 10 1:00AM PDT
  • Eastern: April 12 after maintenance - May 10 4:00AM EDT
  • Brazil: April 12 after maintenance - May 10 5:00AM BRT
  • London: April 12 after maintenance - May 10 09:00 BST

ASURA PREMIUM PACK

image-112.png

You can find this and all of our other items for sale in the Premium Shop. Stop by and check it out before these deals are gone!

-Hyper Universe Team