[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance Apr. 12

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 370
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
edited April 19 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled game update on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 11:00AM BRT / 15:00 BST).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00AM PDT (1:00PM EDT / 2:00PM BRT / 18:00 BST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:
  • Los Angeles (PDT): 7:00AM - 10:00AM
  • New York (EDT): 10:00AM - 1:00PM
  • Sao Paulo (BRT) 11:00AM - 2:00PM
  • London (BST) 15:00 - 18:00
What:

The following will be unavailable:
  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers
The following will be added:
  • New Hyper, Asura, will be added HERE
  • Fortress of the Guardians will be added HERE
  • V4.3 Patch Notes can be viewed HERE.
Patch version: 4.3.00005

-Hyper Universe Team