[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance Apr. 26

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 360
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
edited April 26 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:00AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 9:00AM BRT / 13:00 BST).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00AM PDT (1:00PM EDT / 2:00PM BRT / 18:00 BST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:
  • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7): 5:00AM - 10:00AM
  • New York EDT (UTC -4): 8:00AM - 1:00PM
  • Sao Paulo BRT (UTC -3) 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • London BST (UTC +1) 13:00 - 18:00
What:

The following will be unavailable:
  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers
  • All Hyper Universe Billing Servers
  • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7: 5:00AM - 8:30AM
  • New York EDT (UTC -4): 8:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Sao Paulo BRT (UTC -3): 9:00AM - 12:30PM
  • London BST (UTC +1): 13:00 - 16:30

Don’t miss these new sales:
  • Jack “Just a Giraffe” Skin HERE
  • Sapitelbub “Plushie Duck” Skin HERE
-Hyper Universe Team