Apr. 26 Premium Shop Update

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 370
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
edited April 25 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

A new update to the Premium Shop brings you the "Just a Giraffe" skin for Jack and the "Plushie Duck" skin for Sapitelbub.

These items will be available to purchase after the following times:
  • Pacific (UTC -7): April 26 1:00AM PDT
  • Eastern (UTC -4): April 26 4:00AM EDT
  • Brazil (UTC -3): April 26 5:00AM BRT
  • London (UTC +1): April 26 09:00 BST
  • Server Time: April 26 08:00 UTC

JUST A GIRAFFE” JACK SKIN

Skin Preview
**Displayed emotes not included with skin purchase**
PRICE: 9,900 NX


PLUSHIE DUCK” SAPITELBUB SKIN


Skin Preview
**Displayed emotes not included with skin purchase**
PRICE: 9,900 NX


We hope that everyone can find something they like in the Hyper Shop.

See you on the battlefield, Hypers!

-Hyper Universe Team

Comments

  • HegokenHegoken
    Hyper Universe Rep: 1,225
    Posts: 81
    Member
    These skins are definitely not worth the price point Nexon put them at. I don't see them selling well at all...