May 10 Premium Shop Update

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 360
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
Hey Hypers,

The doctor will see you now! Dr. Schmidt’s Premium Bundle will be arriving with patch 4.4 on May 10. This limited-time package comes with Dr. Schmidt, his premium skin, emotes and equipment all bundled together. It’ll only be here for a little while though, so get it before it’s gone!

When:
  • Pacific (UTC -7): May 10 after maintenance - June 14 1:00AM PDT
  • Eastern (UTC -4): May 10 after maintenance - June 14 4:00AM EDT
  • Brazil (UTC -3): May 10 after maintenance - June 14 5:00AM BRT
  • London (UTC +1): May 10 after maintenance - June 14 09:00 BST

DR. SCHMIDT PREMIUM PACK


Premium Skin
  • Plague Doctor

Other Skins
  • Original - Mad Scientist

Unique Equipment
  • Superior Gene Sample
  • Old Gas Mask
  • Tattered Coat
  • Mystery Bottle

Equipment Slot
  • Equipment Slot Ticket

Emote
  • Laugh
  • Joke
  • Provoke

PRICE: 15,900 NX

You can find this and all of our other items for sale in the Premium Shop. Stop by and check it out before these deals are gone!

-Hyper Universe Team