[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance 5/23

LumosNXALumosNXA
Hyper Universe Rep: 360
Posts: 59
Member, Administrator
edited May 24 in Official News + Events
Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:00AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT / 4:00AM BRT / 8:00 BST).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 7:00AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 11:00PM BRT / 15:00 BST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:
  • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7): 12:00AM - 7:00AM
  • New York EDT (UTC -4): 3:00AM - 10:00AM
  • Sao Paulo BRT (UTC -3): 4:00AM - 11:00AM
  • London BST (UTC +1): 8:00 - 15:00
What:

The following will be unavailable:
  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers
  • All Hyper Universe Billing Servers
    • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7): 1:00AM - 2:00AM
    • New York EDT (UTC -4): 4:00AM - 5:00AM
    • Sao Paulo BRT (UTC -3): 5:00AM - 6:00AM
    • London BST (UTC +1): 9:00 - 10:00
Patch version: 4.4.00006

-Hyper Universe Team