LumosNXA

About

Username
LumosNXA
Joined
Visits
70
Last Active
Roles
Member, Administrator
Points
125
Badges
2
Posts
16

Hyper Universe Rep

  • [COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - Feb. 8, 2018

    Hey Hypers,

    Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance for a game update on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 1:00PM BRST / 15:00 GMT).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00AM PST (1:00PM EST / 4:00PM BRST / 18:00 GMT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    When:
    • Los Angeles (PST): 7:00AM - 10:00AM
    • New York (EST): 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    • Sao Paulo (BRST) 1:00PM - 4:00PM
    • London (GMT) 15:00 - 18:00

    What:
    The following will be unavailable:
    • All Hyper Universe Game Servers

    The following will be added:
    • A new Hyper, Captain Red, will be introduced.
    • Ranked Mode Preseason
    • New Missions
    • Patch Notes coming soon

    Patch version: 4.1.00005

    - Hyper Universe Team
    Senakhtenre